Historical Events

    Blessing the new Gig

    Mon, 29/04/2019 - 14:15
    JIll Murray blesses the new "Spirit of Rame". The Earl of Mt. Edgecumbe can be seen in the front row

    Christmas Service

    Tue, 25/12/2018 - 10:30
    CHRISTMAS DAY Short communion, 10.30am

    Christmas preparations at the Church

    Thu, 06/12/2018 - 14:30 to Sun, 06/01/2019 - 14:30
    Alan and Geraldine putting out the Christmas crib.

    Manse refurbishment

    Thu, 29/11/2018 - 18:15 to Tue, 29/01/2019 - 18:15
    New look for the manse

    Visitors to the Manse

    Thu, 22/11/2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 31/01/2019 - 09:00
    Young Austrian visitors to "The Manse"

    Harvest of the Sea

    Sun, 14/10/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
    Harvest of the Sea.

    Callington Gospel Singers

    Sun, 08/07/2018 - 15:00
    Some fifty people enjoyed the annual visit of the Callington Gospel Singers.The church doors were wide open as it was a very hot afternoon so there were people coming in all during the concert as the sound spread through Garrett Street.£130 was given to the choir for their charitable work. The jokes from the leader brought smiles to our faces and the words and the music spoke to our souls

    An uplifting experience

    Sun, 08/07/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
    The Callington Gospel Choir.

    and there's more .....

    Sat, 01/03/2014 (All day) to Wed, 30/04/2014 (All day)
    More up and coming events in the community for this month .....

    Pages

    Events

    God on holiday?

    Sat, 27/07/2019 - 10:30
    27th July 2019 10:30 Our Fourth Sunday Congregational Lead Service this month (27th July) is .... GOD ON HOLIDAY Intrigued? Come along at 10.30 am on 27th and find out

    Tuesday Coffee Shop

    Every Tuesday 10am - 12am
    Coffee and Tea at Congregational Church Hall.

    Latest News

    Callington Choir

    Callington Choir 14 July 2019

    Black Prince 2019

    Jill Murray with the Town Crier and sailors from HMS Raleigh blessing The Black Prince in the Square at Cawsand. May 6th 2019. She is launched in the sea to welcome the summer.